ShadowSkier at Glenshee…


I hope this will be the worst video I ever post. In short, I didn’t bother to properly check where the helmetcam was pointing at when I was moving.

So… the best footage captured is of shadows skiing along. It’s a pretty crap edit too – skiing starts at around 60 seconds if you can be bothered to fast-forward it. In fact, not sure why I’m bothering to post it at all? Enjoy Young MC anyway.

Oh yeh, skiing at Glenshee was tip-top – well worth it – it’s just my video doesn’t really sell it this time. Back to MTB and kayak helmetcam for me I think…

Leave a Reply

