Look what we found…

Not sure what I think of this – after all, it is pre-made food? But I am planning on giving some of their dishes a try as they are well spoken of on the sea kayaking forum I read…

http://www.lookwhatwefound.co.uk/home.html

The site boasts innovative technology to afford a 12-month shelf-life without refrigeration. OK, so I doubt it will truly be ‘as good as homemade’, but I’m sure it will fit the bill when we’re tired and hungry after a hard day kayaking or biking.

I’ll update the post when we’ve sampled a few…

Leave a Reply

